Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Docklands, Carlton.

Ketty, Female, 32, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ketty, Female, 32

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my future housemates I am Ketty, I work full time in apparels industry and have been traveling to many countries for work and leisure that I am an open minded and respectful person who gets along well with pretty much everyone:)

My lifestyle is quite active and social that I go to gym after work and out during my days off hanging with friends, hunting for good cafe (absolutely a coffee lover), exploring the city for festival, markets and museums or just chill in the libraries sometimes and enjoying the beach in sunny days. I keep myself eating healthy that I cook often (maybe not the best cook but pretty creative lol) and I also drink a little wine and beer occasionally that I think it would be great if there is someone to share with sometimes. I also like to keep my living place clean and tidy and always up to help out cleaning communal spaces.

Looking forward to meeting you:D

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ketty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ketty in one of these rentals