Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Que, Male, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Que, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Hi Flatmaters

Need new place by 21st July 2018 (or earlier we if could arrange something)

I'm a professional working full time at Brisbane Tech Park.

Chasing a fully-furnished place with preferably bills inclusive of everything, Queen size bed (King is better of course) and a covered parking spot. Fast internet is extremely important! Need En-suite or own bathroom. *Don't mind unfurnished room/place if it's a pleasant place so to speak.

Would only prefer to live with max 1 other person. I don't mind and have lived with both males and females - no dramas. Very clean, neat and considerate - not OCD level but hygiene and being tidy is important for me.

Always pay bills on time - I could provide you reference (for both hygiene and payment-wise) from previous home owners I rented with.

During weekdays I am mostly home only at night. On weekends I'm out for my league matches or have a day trip planned, I love to explore new places and go out for a drive.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*IMPORTANT* I LOVE my music, movies and enjoy powerful bass - have a home theatre system that I will bring with me so a place with good sound proof walls would be ideal.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Definitely not looking for a party house, but I like to play my music (till it becomes your favourite too). I also don't want to live with robots as I am easygoing, like to socialise, and enjoy having conversation over the meal. Regardless I respect the need of private space. End of the day I'm looking to know more people and make friends :)

I cook often and need good pantry and fridge space for my food of course. Trying to live healthy but I do enjoy the odd glass of wine over the weekend.

I enjoy sports (Football (soccer), futsal, touch footy, badminton) and I am trying to get fit, so if you are into sports and fitness that is a big plus. Say hi!

Q

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Que is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Que
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Que in one of these rentals