Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Robbie
Verified

Free to message45 year old, male
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Robbie

About me

Looking for a quiet, stress free place where I can live my life without any hassles. A place close to shopping centres, buses, train stations etc. Prefer suburbs such as Sunnybank or Sunnybank Hills which are close to buses 123, 130, 140, 598 and close to Altandi or Sunnybank Train Stations.

I have my own bedroom furniture so a large sized room to suit a double bed, my computer tables, mini fridge and freezer would be ideal. If built in cupboards are available with built in shelf space that would also be a big help. If not, I have my own cupboard. Ceiling fans or air con would also be nice, but not essential.

I will be honest to say that I am on the pension at the moment due to some health issues I am dealing with, but I'm paying $160 per week which INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES, where I am currently living in Sunnybank and my rent has always been paid earlier than the due time. My budget also allows me to pay up to $160 per week in rent without any problems. (PLEASE ONLY MESSAGE ME IF YOU OFFER AN ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE OF RENT AND BILLS COMBINED)

When working, I work from home as a Freelance Multimedia Producer (have also worked in the Radio Industry) and I have a few projects I'm currently involved in, so finding a place with high speed internet, as part of the utilities included in the weekly rent would also be preferable.

I am a very tidy person and I take pride in keeping the house and especially the kitchen very tidy and clean indeed! I can't stand a messy kitchen! I have also quit smoking, so finding a place where I'm not surrounded by other smokers would be preferred. I am also, not a big drinker, so you won't ever find me drunk!

I am an honest, friendly, respectful and quiet bloke who mostly keeps to himself. I am happy to pitch in and help with yard mowing duties or other chores if required and am always willing to help my flatmates with things if they need it. I am looking for a long term place like 1-5+ years. Cheers!

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Robbie in one of these rentals on
Loading...