Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thrumster, Port Macquarie, Lake Innes, Fernbank Creek, Blackmans Point.

Jayden, Male, 21, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jayden, Male, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey i'm Jayden, i currently live on the Gold Coast and am looking to move to Port Macquarie asap. I have recently been accepted into a Bachelor of Medical Radiation Science at Charles Sturt University. Im quiet and unsure of myself at first, but once comfortable i am a very sociable person that loves getting out there and having a ball.

Can't say I'm particular at what I'm looking for in a share house, all i really want is to be sharing a house with fun, kind, eccentric people.

I'd say honesty is my strongest attribute, i love anything fitness or outdoor related. Probably regard animals higher than i do humans. Froth a good book, but also fancy month long benders without sleep.

I'm open to any questions you have for me, i have lived out of home before, can cook for myself, clean, i've been paying all my bills on time since i was sixteen, very adaptive to my surroundings.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jayden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jayden in one of these rentals