Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Bardon, Kangaroo Point, Red Hill, Paddington, Newstead, Milton, Ashgrove, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, New Farm.

Erin

Early Bird30 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Erin's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Erin

About me

Hey there! I’m Erin, 30, and have been living in a big beautiful Queenslander in Red Hill the past five years. I'm looking to move in with one (ideally) other person to share a comfortable, clean and happy home with.

I currently work 30 hrs/week as an artist/content creator, and work mostly from the studio and occasionally from home. I enjoy chilling at home but also getting out and about, socialising and heading away for weekend adventures. I like to balance keeping fit and well with enjoying good food and wine! Board games are much more my thing than nights on the town.

It's important to me that home is a happy place, and to have a friendly and respectful relationship with my housemate/s. like to keep things clean, tidy and fair when it comes to pitching in around home. I have all my own furnishings, as well as additional furnishings and appliances I can contribute if needed, or sell if not. Please reach out if we share common goals. I'm in no hurry to move - it's much more important to me to find the right fit :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...