Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Petrie Terrace, Kangaroo Point, Dutton Park, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, West End.

Barbara, Female, 26, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Barbara, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi there !

I am a fun and bubbly person. I am a dental assistant by trade and am currently studying Event Management at TAFE. I finish my studies next year in June ! yay ! I have lived out of home for approx 8 years now, so I understand how share houses work. I like my space, but also like to spend time with the people i live with :) I have a 10 year old poodle cross, who is my fur baby. He is house trained and very well behaved. He has his little quirks just like a little old man and pretty much just keeps to himself. At this stage my lease where i am currently living ends in January, so i would be looking to move around then. I have lived on the south side mostly, but am not opposed to moving north side, but still staying close ish to the city. Being near a train station would be ideal, although i do drive as well.

Feel free to contact me if you are in the same position and would like to get a share house/apartment together or if you might have a room available. Would prefer to live with females and not a large house with lost of people (mainly because of Ted my dog) he isn't the best with lots of people constantly.

Thanks :):)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Barbara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Barbara in one of these rentals