Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lanelle

Free to message31 year old female
$280/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lanelle

About me

Nutshell stats: 32 year old employment lawyer (reserve judgement, please) slash musical theatre and emerging houseplant enthusiast (judgement and fiddle leaf fig advice happily accepted).
Me as a housemate: Weeknights tend to be pretty busy with work, which means I save most of my socialising, relaxing and life admin for the weekends. I'm into the simple things - board / card games, Upwords (yes, it deserves its own listing), organic dark choc, and film / musicals / dance / performance art - some of these are on pause for now but there is an app for Upwords (play me!) and Hamilton is currently life. I'm a social person who likes to chat and meet new people, but also love reading and am very comfortable in my own company. I try to get in a bit of life admin (need to improve here) and exercise (and here) when the free (non-working, non-socialising) time calendar permits. Currently working from home, so looking for a place to store / work from a desk and monitor that I have acquired - happy for this to be in my bedroom if space permits.
Furniture / storage needs: Enough furniture / possessions to comfortably fill a large bedroom and bathroom (looking for a place with my own rather than shared). I also have a desk / desk chair, hanging egg chair (Eggward) and a small potted indoor plant family, but otherwise no large possessions / furniture to report or store. Also no car (or licence) at present :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...