Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nedlands, Cottesloe, Scarborough, Melville, Bayswater, East Victoria Park, Burswood, Ascot, South Perth, Rivervale, Victoria Park.

Davina

Early Bird32 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Davina

About me

Hi

I work full time.

I am respectful and a bit of a home body during the week.

I'm Looking to share a furnished house with for ONE quiet and easy going person to live with (preferably a male and preferably the owner of the property). I have my own bedroom furniture and big TV/ TV stand etc.

Living with animals does not bother me.

Things I can't live with out: My own living space (I have my own big TV) and bathroom (preferably with a tub), NBN, air con and a big wardrobe (I own a lot of shoes). :)

Would prefer a garage parking spot, but can be flexible on this (depending on the area).

About me: I enjoy a drink now and again, my weekends are generally me at home, or out on a hike/ beach or music gig. I rarely cook and if I do it's quick meals. usually home during week day evenings to chill.

The house MUST be drug free (and no drug users) Child/teenage free and I need to be able to trust the person I am living with.

I wouldn't want to spend more than what I already am ($180 per week including all bills).

I have a police clearance and rental references upon request :)

Please don't contact me if your advert does not meet my criteria.

Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...