Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Annie, Female, 23, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Annie, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly, support worker caring for a quadraplegic and bar tending on weekends that is always up for socialising but also super down to earth and very chilled out during the week. Well travelled including living in Austria/Germany for 3 months by myself. Into fitness, working out twice a day and likes to keep busy but also clean. Currently on a lease with 3 girlfriends but has not renewed it. In my free time i will normally be having dinner with friends, working out, personally developing through online study or planning my next holiday.

Prefer a room larger room with a built in wardrobe and aircon. Love dogs and living with pets but do not have my own. Realistically would love to have bills included in the rent. If you want to know anything else just ask! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals