Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Wooloowin, Wavell Heights, Toombul, Chermside, Bowen Hills, Albion.

Christopher, Male, 29, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Christopher, Male, 29

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 24th

About me

I'm a 29 year-old journalist and producer who is also in my final-year of studies in Journalism and Law at QUT Kelvin Grove.

Looking for like-minded young people to share a place with that are respectful and clean, are non-smokers, up for weekend adventures and who enjoys a healthy lifestyle.

In my downtime I'm a professional dancer (and part-time instructor), I also work as a bartender, an enthusiast for CrossFit, avid reader and someone who leads an active lifestyle that includes running and rugby. I also volunteer with two charities in assisting the training of guide dogs and with working to help young people in bad situations get out of aged care facilities.

If you think we'd get along, not just as housemates but also potential friends, swing me a message.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers, Chris

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.