Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra.

Tahnee, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tahnee, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya!
I'm looking for a room to rent for at least 6 months, possibly longer if we get along, with a car park/permit!

As for me, I'm a bit of a foodie, so I love the city for that and love trying new places!

I like to stay pretty social so while I'm not a big partier I am happy to go out for a drink or even host a casual dinner party or board game night with friends (I guess I'm a bit of a nerd at heart)!

On a regular weeknight I'm probably more inclined to relax and watch some movies or netflix :)

I've done the houseshare thing quite a bit, so am considerate and tidy as far as that goes. Would be great to share a house with people who want to catch up over a drink or share a meal occasionally, looking for a house with a home-y vibe!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tahnee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tahnee in one of these rentals