Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lambton, Callaghan, Wallsend, Waratah, Mayfield, Jesmond, Bar Beach, Merewether, Newcastle.

Sherry, Male, 23, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sherry, Male, 23

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

The ting goes skrrraaaaaaa!
I am a 23 year old student, studying accounting at The University of Newcastle. I am a very friendly and caring person who is very open minded and always up to to try new stuff. Similarly, I am pretty tidy and in many cases organised although I like going with the flow as well.
I like cooking and spending time with good people as well as just relaxing in a park, enjoying the summer while reading a book and listening to music. As much as I love time to myself and respect that others will too, I'll never be one to turn down a movie night, another hit of caffeine or just a chat about the day.

I like to go out occasionally but dinner at home and/or drinks out the back with friends will always take the cake.

Would love to live with others that are fun, caring, active and honest about themselves as I intend on being.

Feel free to suggest for coffee and a chat if you're interested as I would love to hear from you.

Moreover, I am easy going, laid back and love to be part of the house rather than just live. Plus, I work at Domino's so you can get pizzas from me!

Looking to move in at the end of the month so feel free to suggest for coffee and a chat if you're interested as I would love to hear from you.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sherry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sherry in one of these rentals