Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Tamarama, Bronte, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Hannah, Female, 27, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Hannah, 27, recently moved to Sydney from London with work.

I'm looking for double room with social housemates who are easygoing, fairly house trained and more friends than just housemates.

A bit about me:
I’ve just moved to Sydney, I already have a few good friends here so I'm quite independent but definitely up for making more. I’m going to be here for at least a year and plan to spend my weekends exploring Australia or doing something active/hiking/biking/swimming etc. That said, you may also find me doing the opposite and binge watching a series or two.

Work can be pretty full on so I'm normally pretty chilled during the week but I can usually be convinced to go for drinks/dinner now and then :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.