Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill, Coorparoo.

Lauren (24)

Early Bird
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi!

I am a 25-year old, female, full-time child protection worker, looking for my own room and bathroom in preferably, a two bedroom apartment/unit on Brisbane's south side (Kangaroo Point, Coorparoo, South Bris, Woolloongabba). Ideally I would like to live with just one other person, male or female, between the ages of 20-30.

My lease ends on my apartment in Camp Hill on 16th March so i will need to find somewhere just before this date. I have everything so if you need any furniture I can bring it with me. Otherwise I will most likely put it in storage or sell. I will keep bedroom furniture.

I am super easy going, happy to have a chat or a drink during the week after work, but am usually out and about, whether its at a music gig, dinner or away at the beach on weekends. I am originally from Noosa so i go to see family and friends up there a lot. I am very very clean and tidy and want to live with someone who also is! It's super important to me that whoever I am living with likes to keep general living areas clean :)

Some of my interests- surfing, fitness, music, gigs, food, cooking, reading

Also must be LGBT friendly!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals on
Loading...