Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maldon, Creswick, Sebastopol, Wendouree, Buninyong, Warrenheip, Ballarat.

Bethany, Female, 20, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bethany, Female, 20

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving from the Shepparton region to continue studying a business course and expand my horizons in a new area. I am studying online so I have more flexibility with work and personal endeavours, and I pay rent on time and have never had any difficulties with living expenses. I dabble in various instruments and have an appreciation for music however I am not disruptive and respect others and their space! I do not drink and I am not very tolerant of drunks and big hullaballoos. I am a non-smoker but I don't mind living in the same house as people that do, and if you want to hold parties, get togethers or shindigs in the home occasionally that is a-okay :) I am cooperative and groove well with other people and critters

I am also hoping to get back into horses and riding as they are another interest of mine. If I could secure a room with property that allowed for a horse I would be rapt but I know they are hard to come by so property is not a necessity. As such I am also on the lookout for people wanting to teamup, as there are fantastic properties that I would not be able to afford on my own and would love to share with another likeminded person/people :) So if you have a room or you want to teamup, don't hesitate to contact me

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Bethany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bethany in one of these rentals