Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Coogee.

Georgia, Female, 21, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Georgia, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi guys! I'm Georgia and I'm currently living in Randwick and planning to move somewhere close by so I can stay in the local area. I'm a student at UNSW, however am currently on summer break, and figured it was the perfect time to move.

Due to my inability to complete a degree yet I also work casually in hospitality and so my work schedule can change a bit week to week.

Ideally I'd love to be living with some lovely people who are easy to live with and are up for a chat or some banter if we're at home, yet I also like to have my own space when it's been a hectic day.

I try to maintain a relatively healthy lifestyle, but have major weaknesses for anything cadbury or to have a quick exercise break to stare at the cute puppy passing by. I'm always up for a trip to the beach, can make an amazing cup of tea, and love a night in as much as a night out. Saying that I'm a pretty poor excuse for a stereotypical 21 year old, as I prefer to wake up not hungover rather than going out every weekend.

I keep clean and tidy and am happy to help around the house as needed. If you think we'd click please let me know :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals