Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Alexandria, Rosebery, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Zetland.

Nina, Female, 40, $360, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nina, Female, 40

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, me I have many creative circles , LGBT friendly 🙂 I am a p/t massage therapist. I am also a contractor in the city. waiting on recruitment day ) airlines

I am trusting, easy going, considerate, keep clean, I love to cook and share my food. I try to keep fit and go few times a week or dance class .I have been studying and own mobile massage business.

Owner of bedroom furniture to Stay with a few kitchen things to bring to the home if need /some patio furniture , 3 plants (table 2 chairs) )

Ideally A/C with own ensuite or own bathroom

budget $360 (EXL wifi) ; bills -MOVE DATE NOW mascot with modern conds ...Anypne happy to team up new ?

I've been lucky to live in nice clean modern apartments in the last few years. My ideal is convenience to public transport , Supermarket and a gym or park.

I am still good friends with my previous Flatmate's that may give an idea of the type of female I am. I have good references
I'm looking for somewhere asap that allows my own bedroom furniture someone chilled and not judgemental - really needing stability soon. Love to lay my head down in my new place :)

If short term would consider while I look for my ideal✔️
-Waterloo, Zetland , Mascot Alexandria, Darlinghurst - will consider rosebay . edgecliff bondi coogee - need public transport.
CIRCUMSTANCES CHANGED -ON HOLD TILL END FEB GUYS ,,,SORRY THOSE THAT MSG ME ALREADY ..

Working full time
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals