Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Helena, Female, 25, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Helena, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all,

My name is Helena and I'm 25. I am looking to find housemates that are around the same age. (Private room only)

I am currently working full time in hospitality so often work on the weekends. I have had a year off uni and am due to go back in September. I have about 1 year and a half left of my Commercial Interior Design degree left to go.

I have lived in quite a few share houses, I'm respectful, clean and easy going. I really enjoy keeping the communal areas clean and tidy. Im hoping to find a place that feels like a home and roommates that are fun and easygoing.

Please send me a message if you have any questions.

$230 per week is my budget for rent.

Thanks !

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Helena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Helena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Helena
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Helena in one of these rentals