Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Collingwood, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy, Burnley, Cremorne, Richmond.

Kon (29), $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Kon (29)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Kon, working as a bassist and social media coordinator. I'm sociable, easygoing, respectful, clean and have a good sense of humour.

I lived in Sydney for about five years and have been in Melbourne for two years. Now full-time working in a hotel and part-time studying. I'm going to live in Melbourne for at least six months to continue my music and marketing careers. At the moment, looking for a room to live for minimum six months.

I love Reggae and Funk music (actually all genres but these genres are on top), also love live music, art, animals and drinking (not a party animal).

Cheers

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kon in one of these rentals