Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi, North Bondi.

Ben & Quynh, 25-26, $360, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben & Quynh, 25-26

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys!

We are a quiet couple looking for a room or share house in the Bondi Junction area!

We are both working two jobs and studying, very busy and spend a fair bit of time out and about. Originally, I am from Potts Point and Quynh is from Redfern.

We have been living at Kogarah since February this year and would like to move to Bondi Junction as it's closer to both of our workplaces :)

We'll be overseas for 1 month in November and we'd like a place to move into when return to Sydney on December 8th.

About Us:

Me -I am a Freelance Copywriter and work 4-5 days per week at Coles as well. I study Marketing and Advertising.

Quynh - Works as an Accounting Assistant at Broadway and as a Hotel Supervisor for Adina Bondi Beach on weekends.

We are tidy and know how to pull our weight around the house, love to socialise and would love to have like-minded roommates!

Ideally, we'd like to have something set in stone before we leave on November 5th so we can move straight in upon return :)

Please contact me if you have something available as we'd love to check it out!

Thanks a bunch!

Ben and Quynh

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Ben & Quynh are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben & Quynh in one of these rentals