Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Ashburton, Windsor, Armadale, Prahran, Toorak, South Yarra, Glen Iris, Malvern East, Malvern.

Rebecca, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a charismatic, ambitious, self – motivated individual who is enthusiastic about sharing my creativity, loyalty and friendship. I have a keen eye for aesthetic quality and I am looking for housemates with high qualities in life. I am passionate about making everything around me beautiful and unique as well as challenging myself and others around me to think outside of the box. I am into fit and healthy lifestyle. I have many interests and hobbies such as joga, weight lifting, bachata, historical fencing, swimming, squash, horses, photo/video shoots, books and more things i would like to try out as i absolutely love to improve myself in all aspects of life.

Willing to teamup with positive, open minded, tidy and enthusiastic people. I enjoy quality and class and living in a good environment. I love to surround my self with successful, ambitious, tidy, open minded, easy going people. Im adventurous, active, social, communicable and a good friend. Im great to live with because i look after palace where i live and people around me. I am responsible and highly motivated.

By looking housemates I'm not looking just for a people with who to share palace with - I'm looking for friends and partners in "crime" through good and bad times. Its very important for me that we can build a friendship and feel comfortable around each other - feel like small cute family at OUR home! Safety is vital.

I smile a lot and i love a lot of loughs and good,fun times, relaxing evenings and energised mornings! Working daily as a creative stylist for many different events and occasions, assisting photo shootings/video shootings as well as working in promotions. Start of the next year i will start my nursing degree so i im looking for house mates with excellent work-life-wellbeing balance skills.

Currently i am living on my own for more than 2years even tough i love it, im getting lonely sometimes so i tough it would be great to team up with similar minded people and expand the living space.

I am not looking for a party house/atmosphere as I prefer good energies and clean, positive atmosphere around me as well as go to the gym and live in peace and harmony so i am looking for serious person with who to team up and enjoy successful life. Please let me know if you are interested!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals