Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane.

Kristy & Shaun, 21, $400, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kristy & Shaun, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello Potential Roomies!
Thanks for stopping by. My name is kristy i am a 21 year old female and partner Shaun 21 also. We are non smokers, social, very occasional drinkers and love a good conversation. We are relaxed, clean and tidy with a pet dog named Pablo. He has a huge heart and great personality that loves cuddles and walks all wrapped into a bundle of just over 1kg. He is well behaved and house
Trained. The little munchkin is an inside dog. If you have a pet he would love the company!

I work for surf life saving queensland throughout the state and work most days. Shaun is a tiler Monday - Friday and some Saturdays. We appreciate great conversations, a good meal, red wine and records. love mornings and usually up and about by 6am. We are seeking like minded individuals. If you think We could fit well into your clean, relaxed but somewhat social household l would love to hear from you! :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Kristy & Shaun are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kristy & Shaun in one of these rentals