Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rydalmere, West Ryde, Dundas, Ermington, Ryde, Gladesville.

Renee, Female, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Renee, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

- Ideally looking for a team up with one or two girls max

- I'm easygoing, tidy, and good to have a whinge to at the end of a long day at work

- Working full time with a stable income so very reliable with rent & bills

- Looking to pay around $300ish per week but willing to compromise for the right place

- As long as you're friendly, tidy, down for some cool Kmart decor to go up around the house, up for a chat and can also sense when privacy is needed, send me a message and we'll see if we're a good housemate match!

**Found some really nice, new apartments right on the water (with ensuite and walk ins) in Ermington that I'm keen to check out so let me know if you're keen and we can get onto it ASAP**

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Renee in one of these rentals