Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Lawley, Kings Park, Leederville, Northbridge, East Perth, Perth.

Kasia, Female, 18, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Kasia, Female, 18

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi! im Sia , im 19 super chill an down to earth . I like my own personal space, yet i also love to socialise and meet new people. Im a bit of a clean freak, im always cleaning. I like to cook, and turn up in my own time, i smoke when i drink. Im a bit of a party animal but id prefer to do the partying outside of home. I like to have quite time when im not with friends. Im not a heavy smoker although i do smoke when i want. Im currently working part time, which is going to change to full time in less than a month. i live too far from where i work, so im looking for something close to the city area. Im from newzealand just moved to perth october 2016, dont know many people yet, hoping to make some new friends along the way (: looking for a spacious double room with its own bathroom if possible . My bugget says 300 but I'd be willing . I'd rather share with just one other person/couple but I’m not all that fussy. Also let me know if you are interested in teaming up to get an apartment in the city!!(:

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kasia in one of these rentals