Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Simone, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year old female, who is returning to full time uni for a career change after spending 10 years in retail management.

I'm easy going and really relaxed. I like to be social and have a chat and a few drinks, but I am also happy with alone time as well.

Ideally, I'd like to be in a place where we all get along and can be social with each other, more than just pleasantries, yet respect each others space when required.

My favourite hobby is to dance, but I like being outside, going to the beach, on walks and to parks. I love animals, so if you have pets thats even better! I love sharing funny animal videos too.

Usually at home I am just relaxed, very casual, don't dress up, and listen to music and dance around stupidly. However, can spend a whole day camped out binge watching netflix or a DVD on a rainy day.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Simone is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Simone
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Simone in one of these rentals