Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kathryn, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kathryn, Female, 29

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential future housemates!

I'm Kathryn and I'm 29 years old. I grew up in Cairns but I lived and studied in Brisbane for the past 6 years with a group of very close friends. I have now been in Melbourne for almost a year and am looking for a new friendly and warm household to move into :) I have 2 jobs as a custom picture/art framer but will most likely be looking for work with my Psychology degree very shortly :)

I'm always on time with paying rent/bills and always clean up after myself. I like to think of myself as very easy to get along with and generally a laid back sort of person :) when I'm not busy working, I generally like to socialize, read, write and play a bit of music. I love cooking and also enjoy drinking wine when I'm in the mood. I'm very respectful of other people and would expect that in return with my new housemates :)

If you're interested in having me as a potential new housemate, feel free to call or message me so we can talk more in detail about the room you are offering and get to now each other a little better :)

Hope to meet a few of you soon! Thanks, Kathryn :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kathryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kathryn in one of these rentals