Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Putney, Meadowbank, Rozelle, Ryde, Greenwich, Lane Cove, East Ryde, Hunters Hill, Gladesville.

Keegan, Male, 43, $175, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Keegan, Male, 43

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I cook!
Though not a clean freak, I like a clean house, especially the kitchen (Chef trained). I am also happy to do garden chores - a vege' patch?
Currently working as a Sydney Harbour tour guide on the TallShips as well as The Blue Mountains with the company based in Gladesville.
I love the smell of Real coffee anytime .....
Sport interested and active. Training for the Masters Games next year.
I sometimes do cosplay - medieval re-enacting - in the winter months.
I have some of my own furniture.
Am into education, having just finished studying eco/sustainability with Inner West Councils. Looking to do something (??) at Ryde TAFE next year.
The above photo is of The Sydney Harbour Pirate show that I did for the Tallships. I am offering "useful and encouraging" words to the Captain.
Hope this helps
TIA - Keegan

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Keegan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keegan in one of these rentals