Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Newtown, Erskineville, Glebe.

Omar (33), $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Omar (33)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a well traveled international who's lived, worked and studied across Europe and USA. I now call Sydney home and have been living here for 8 years working full time as a financial Systems Analyst.

While I am social and love to chill with friends, I really do appreciate my down time (especially after long work hours), so i do respect peoples privacy and am mindful of not invading others space.

I'm easy going, very clean, respectful, and a massive foodie. I love Sydney for its excellent cafes, bars and restaurants and I love trying new things with a good set of friends. Some weekends I love to play soccer, play pool or even catch a live band.

Hoping to find like minded flatmates who are cool, clean, respectful, refreshing, and share dinner, drinks and Netflix every now and then :-)

O.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Omar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Omar in one of these rentals