Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Wynnum North, Wynnum, Morningside, Carindale, Cannon Hill, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Carina.

Zara

Early Bird30 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zara

About me

Looking to live with other people can be tricky. You want a place to call home, feel comfortable and be yourself! Message me if interested in meeting up to see if we'd gel. I am shy and an introvert until you get to know me: cheeky and sarcastic sense of humour. I love a good laugh. I go to the gym, work full-time and will rest after work/gym and watch TV. Clean up after myself. Will look after your place/belongings as if my own. I respect privacy but open for a chat if need be. I like my sport: AFL
Easy going, friendly, clean but not clean freak. No bossy people/ocd clean freaks. Bit of a home body.
I won't be in your space but happy to have a drink here and there and hang out. Love coffee/dinner/movie nights. People who will give you space but also make you feel at home.
Looking for an easy going, friendly and supportive person or people to share a house with. Work in education. I don't smoke or have pets but open to either (if you have pets or smoke).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...