Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Casey-Ann Wainer, Female, 34, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Casey-Ann Wainer, Female, 34

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

October 24th

About me

A caring friend not a co-inhabitant, with an interest in keeping home (not just house) and building genuine friendships with whom ever I live. I work as a researcher so I also value quiet and space to read and think and have a part-time role working remote (from home) 2 days a week . On the flip side I'm also currently recording an album so I come with a guitar and lots of singing (but I'm mindful of others need for quiet time). Loves: music, dancing (salsa, contemporary and a boogie in the kitchen), yoga and meditation, outdoors everything, food/cooking and animals (though no pets of my own). Feels challenged by: people who are inconsiderate of the needs/standards (eg of cleanliness, lifestyle)/ belongings of others, people who are unreliable. Would prefer a vegetarian household.

I'm currently looking for long term accommodation while I complete my degree. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Casey-Ann Wainer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Casey-Ann Wainer
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or