Ready to get started?

Get startedÔÇŽ

List my placeFind a place
Heather, Female 33yrs, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Heather, Female 33yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 3rd

About me

Hello Everybody­čśâ

I'm in need of a new living arrangement as my landlord has decided to rent my current share house (at Charlestown) as a whole. The rent here is $650 for the house which has a granny flat downstairs and 3 bedrooms upstairs. The place is really nice I just don't have another 2 people for upstairs, most people I know want to live near the uni. If you know anyone wanting to rent at Charlestown for around $150 per week (in a really nice house) let me know maybe we can sign a short lease on this place.

A bit about me, I have been at uni the past 2 years studying philosophy but will be taking a break this semester (working 2 jobs). I'm all about good vibes, and living with a positive accepting attitude. Hoping to find a house that fits in with that same mentality.

Ideally I would like to live with 2 others. I am pretty keen to stay around this area though, I like the quite street and trees (#Country girl).

Happy to live with four legged house mates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Contact Heather
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or