Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, South Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Brunswick, West Footscray, Footscray.

Bre

Early Bird27 year old female
$215/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bre

About me

Hi there.

My name is Bre and I am 28 years old. I am originally from Perth, but I have been living in Melbourne for the past 3 and half years.
I work full time in insurance (now at home- due to covid) and I freelance on the side working in Film and Television. I have a huge back ground in hospitality- so I am very good at making some quick and easy cocktails on the hot summer weekends.

I have years of experience living in a share house, so I know how to live with others. I am neat and tidy and always clean up after myself in communal areas. I am very friendly and social -able person. I enjoy my own space but I also enjoy having a drink or sharing a meal with my housemates too- especially while watching movies or TV series. I come with Netflix, Amazon Prime and Stan- so we will always be covered in terms of cheap entertainment. I can also offer some board games too. I am coming out of living in a sharehouse where everyone got a long really well and when everyone was home we would all have drinks to celebrate and catch up.

I also have a Netherlands Dwarf Rabbit named Cooper. He is 8 years old- and is incredibly handsome. He is about 20cm long, 1.2 kilos and is light grey and such a little gentlemen. He is litter trained- and really just loves to lounge around- sleep under my bed, sunbaking outside when the weather is warm and loves getting treats such as kale, cucumber and strawberries. He has now learnt a few tricks- and loves nothing more than having some cuddles on the couch at night.

In my spare time- I enjoy watching movies, reading and exploring new areas around me. In the winter I will be staying more indoors, but in Summer I like going on bike rides, walks through parks and beaches and enjoy finding new roof top bars to enjoy. I go to the gym a few times a week, and I love to cook- and I am happy to share. I am happy for friends to come and stay, or to host social drinks or dinner parties every so often, but I am not looking for someone who likes to live in a constant party house.

I have an apartment full of furniture that I can also bring- if you are needing anything to be added to the house.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...