Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Karina, Female, 26, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karina, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Karina :) I work full time at the rspca (monday to friday). I'm very tidy and respectful of everyone's space. I have a happy rescue dog Willow who can be unsure of new people at first but once she is comfortable with you she is extremely social! I'm wanting to live with people that would be happy to have her around as a part of the family :). She stays outside when no one is home but is used to being allowed in doors to relax when people are around / sleeps inside with me. I'm either at the beach surfing, adventuring with my dog / friends or relaxing at home. As i do work 8+ hours a day I am looking for a home that has grass/ a yard for willow to relax in. I also go away on weekends sometimes for trips in my van and would take Willow with me. I'm friendly and easy going, always up for a laugh and a wine/beer. I'm not the greatest cook but am definitely trying to learn :) I need full fencing for willow but she is friendly with other dogs so doesn't need to be on her own.
Thanks!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Karina
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 35%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or