Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brodie, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brodie, Male, 25

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential room mate/s :)

Ive moved here from brisbane in december 2016. Im a very fit and active person, I am currently prepping for a bodybuilding show in May so my days/ weeks are very regimented. I get tired easily but still like to interact and make everyone feel like they can talk to me 😂
I love animals but dont have any - So its a win-win for me if you do. I dont smoke and I rarely drink but i do like to be social and go out - Im a good cook and if youre too lazy to cook dinner one night, i'll be happy to make us something. My weekends are usually spent cooking meals for my next week, catching up with friends and exploring what this great city has to offer. Over the last 8 years of renting I have lived with mainly females too, so maybe that shows I'm a very clean and tidy person if all females can handle me..
I do drive, so parking would be a preference but not a necessity as perth has lots of street parking. I work Monday to Friday in the city.. I know boring office job, but I am also an online fitness coach so it’s a win for you if you are looking to improve your fitness and nutrition.

I think I have covered everything about me, only thing to do is meet me in person and see for yourself if you like me - Im also looking for anywhere between 6-12 months, maybe less but as i've moved here from brisbane. i'm trying to find a place where I can start to build myself and not have to move around a lot.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brodie in one of these rentals