Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Bondi Beach.

Kari, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kari, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Kari, a 24 yr old girl from San Diego, California. I'll be living and working in Sydney for at least a year or two. I like to cook and bake, I like to run, surf, hike, and generally be in the great outdoors!

I have lived with many different house mates before, (both genders) and I know how to play share-house really well. I get along well with almost everybody, and I enjoy being social. I am a non-smoker, dog lover, and prolific baker. I like to stay active by running, surfing, and fun outdoorsy weekend adventures. I love wine and I like to go out for happy hour, but I'm not a crazy partier-type. I am clean and respectful, and easygoing. I am very reliable with paying rent and bills on time, and am good at contributing to cleaning duties.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kari is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kari in one of these rentals