Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne, Narre Warren, Ferntree Gully, Glen Waverley, Vermont, Springvale, Noble Park.

Juben, Male, 30, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Juben, Male, 30

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 7th

About me

Hello future house mate(s), my name is Juben ,30, masters student in software development. Well I guess your right, I am currently looking for accommodation (somewhere I can call home), amongst awesome people in this great city of Melbourne, I am a student at Deakin university and a part time disability worker (so to makes me reliable with rent and other bills).

I like to think of my self as a neat individual, especially on the weekends outside school and work time (yes, you can say I'm almost a mile away from an OCD individual). I am so particular about cleaning after myself, with more clean-ups there after.

I love music, any genre is fine by me, as long as it sounds good, socialising when I have the time (outings or just hanging out with other house mates if they are available).

So if my profile interests you, and you feel we can make an awesome team or you have a spare room available in your house . Hit Me Up!!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Juben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Juben in one of these rentals