Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Trigg, North Beach, Hillarys, Jindalee, Mullaloo, Burns Beach, Quinns Rocks, Mindarie.

Sarah, Female, 36, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 36

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Full time English teacher at Butler College. Very busy person with work, keeping fit and like to spend most weekends cycling/ hiking or visiting friends in Freo (in between marking that is.) Love the occassional glass of decent wine after work, good conversation, cooking decent meals and shouting at the TV... Very well travelled, U.K. born originally, from south west of UK (Cheltenham) but with dual citizenship.
Available to move from Sept 25th onwards and only looking until end of the school year potentially (so I can travel over the holidays) but if the house is perfect and we get on then indefinitely!!!
I'm respectful and very tidy without being anal, ideally looking for an unfurnished room with own bathroom and autonomous but warm and friendly housemate(s).
Oh... i'm also very, very, very pet friendly πŸ˜‰

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals