Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kamer, Male, 33, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kamer, Male, 33

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About me

Hi,

This is Kamer looking for a room around CBD / Rose Bay / Edge Cliff area.

Being a very easy-going and considerate, respectful and calm person, I have been very well-adjusted with professionals and students in sharing a place. Cleaning, taking care of the place, behaving positively and always fixing problems with a calm attitude is how I manage the house environment.

I work full time in a government organisation. I always try to follow a healthy lifestyle and prepare my own food. I also try gym 3-4 days a week. I don't have much drinking habit and drink only for social occasions, birthdays and parties. I am not a smoker and would prefer a house in which smoking is banned.

I am looking a single/private room. My move-in date is flexible as I can also move in in 2 weeks.

Please do not hesitate to contact me or ask questions. Please feel free to text or send a message.

Sincerely and Thanks,
K.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kamer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kamer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kamer
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kamer in one of these rentals