Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rydalmere, Telopea, Ermington, Dundas Valley, Dundas, Carlingford, Parramatta, North Parramatta.

Mark, Male, 44, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mark, Male, 44

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

G’day, my name is Mark, I am 44yr old single gentleman from the UK. I have been residing in Oz for 17yrs and have a long history of renting share accommodation across Australia. I am easy going, clean, considerate, respectful and social. My hobbies include tennis, fishing, swimming & watching English football. I don’t party and I am not looking for that type of environment on an ongoing basis. I am home 60-70% of the time, so from a home security perspective, I am your man! Saying that, the majority of the time you will not even notice that I’m at home.

I consider myself a proud and happy father whom is down to earth. I have 4 children, 3 of which live with their mother in Dundas & my eldest son William whom is 20 also lives with his Mother in Maroubra. I would like to have 1 child stay over from time to time, on the weekend maybe once a month, either Victoria 9 or Harry 6. That’s if convenient, however not essential. My youngest is Charlie who is 2! I have been separated after 10yrs of marriage, since December 2016. With both mothers I have a healthy co-parent relationship.

I have been on the Centrelink Disability Support Pension for a couple of years & therefore you will never have any issues with me paying rent, or on time! I am currently in the process of seeking employment on a casual basis.

I do sincerely hope that you would consider me as a suitable applicant for your accommodation. I am happy to answer any further questions that you may have.

Many thanks in advance and I look forward to hearing from you soon,

Cheers Mark

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.