Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Double Bay, Surry Hills, Centennial Park, Bronte, Tamarama, Clovelly, Coogee.

Aiden, Male, 24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aiden, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Do you like quiet, tidy houses, with good beer in the fridge and lots of fruit and veg? Do you like interesting conversation, books, or a bit of guitar in the evenings? If so, I'd love to meet you.

I'm a young proffessional looking to move either to the beach or a little closer to my job in the city. Tbh I'm not home much, but when I am I love a bit of company and the chance to cook/bake for more than just me. I'm not a big partier, but hopefully it won't be a problem to have friends round for brekky or have my girlfriend come up from the Gong every now and then.

Originally from Colorado in the US, I've been in Aus for 7 years now and am looking for a long term place to rent. I work in private equity in the city, but on the weekends I ditch the suit and tie to go swimming or hiking or sailing (basically I just love to be outside).

I'm in no rush to find a place, so even if your vacancy is a little past my move date drop me a note with a little bit about yourself and the house and I'll do my best to respond promptly.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Aiden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aiden in one of these rentals