Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Luna, Female, 22, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luna, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Looking for a decent place to move into for 6+ months come May.
So I can live, study & work when I'm back in Melbourne again.
Place needs to already be home to some cool, trustworthy people who got their own thing going on, but are positive and down with reality.
I've lots of experience sharing, am privately renting presently, and can get you actual references if need be.
Budget = $250 pw max. (inc bills/inner city location or both)
Anywhere close by a station or where the city's within walking distance - with secure backyard - is blitz for me & my furbaby Taco.
Taco is a house-trained, medium x-breed (Pointer etc), great to live with - friendly and quiet, except if something suss is going down.
Me, I'm just an idiosyncratic badass ie I may have been born yesterday, but I stayed up all night - I've plenty going on so I'm busy enough as is - So only message me if you're genuine.
I'm clean, easy-going, give respect where I get it & like my people much the same +enjoy my own space.
Up for cooking communally every now & then as is well fun, and appreciate people with good vibes; happy-go-lucky aka fun or chill busy people ~ Not people who want to get all up in my business.
Love music, art, being active, dancing, misadventures, reading, etc.. also down for at home early morning, or alternately, evening yoga sessions should time be on my side.
If this bio sounds good to you & you love animals then I think we got a match so get in touch!
No misogynists, bigots, homophobes, racists, liars, thieves or sociopaths - 'Cause I'm not buying what you're selling. I'm cool with everyone else though! ^_^


Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Luna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Luna in one of these rentals