Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Freshwater, Dee Why, Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Avalon Beach, Manly Vale, Northbridge, Cremorne, Curl Curl, Balgowlah, Cammeray.

Clare
Verified

Early Bird32 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

27 May

Move date

Contact Clare Smith

About me

My name is clare. A postgraduate psychology student who loves health, fitness and meeting new people. I've just started a new position with Northern Sydney Local Health District and will be working part-time across a number of different hospital sites. I'm friendly, social and house trained haha (just to clarify...I love cooking, am tidy and respectful of other flatmates & more than happy to help with cleaning etc).
I always enjoy meeting new people but also respect other peoples space and privacy (we all need our down time to recharge!).
I don't smoke but do enjoy a cheeky drink on the weekend. I'm looking for a property that has it's own ensuite/bathroom and although I love animals I'm allergic to cats.
I enjoy the movies, theatre, fitness and experiencing different cuisines/restaurants in Sydney, in fact I'm hoping that whoever I end up living with would become a lifelong friend.
P.s unfortunately due to work issues, I've had to postpone my move date, although I still welcome any interest.
Clare x

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent