Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicholas, Male, 31, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicholas, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

I am an Electrician by trade and recently completed a two-year stint FIFO in a specialised position. I am taking a break from full-time FIFO and currently studying full time at Murdoch University, in my second year. I work as a FIFO shutdown electrician during my uni breaks.

My time spare time involves a balance of seeing family, friends, study, exercise, composing music and going out.

I am a friendly, mature and clean individual. I am quiet, considerate and enjoy meeting new people and chatting on a range of subjects. I am very respectful towards others opinions and views. I am looking for a quiet place but also like to chat and get to know my housemates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicholas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nicholas
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 31%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals