Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rhiannon , Female, 30, $350, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Rhiannon , Female, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Apr 23rd

About me

Hi,

I am Rhiannon and I have just moved to Sydney from Adelaide to take on a new role for work. I am looking for a private room for rent at the end of APRIL. The room would need to be big enough to fit my queen bed, beside tables and dresser and with a built in wardrobe. I would prefer own bathroom but am not bothered to share with another person either.

I am an honest, tidy and trustworthy person with a good sense of humour/cheeky personality at times. Once you get to know me I am a social person that can adapt to a lot of different personalities but do also enjoy my quiet time by myself.
I work Full Time and generally work Tuesday to Saturday. I am happy to share with Male or Females, preferably ages 25-40. I do not smoke but can tolerate smoking if it's done outside and away from me.
When I'm not working I do like to go out to dinner to many different places (foodie), go on walks/hikes and have a drink or to when socialising.

I also have a cat back in Adelaide that I am looking to potentially bring over. He is desexed, 1.5yrs old and ragdoll x domestic breed. He can be vocal at times but not because there's anything wrong but just because he loves attention.
He is not coping the best with out me and that is why I am considering bringing him over. I am aware that not many property owners or house mates want pets but this would just be an added bonus not a non negotiable if pets were allowed.

If your room or property meets most of my criteria and I am the kind of house mate you are looking for please feel free to message me with pics of the room and apartment available and any questions you may have.

Thanks

Rhi

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rhiannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rhiannon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rhiannon
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message