Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay, Jan Juc.

Kylie, Female, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kylie, Female, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm on the hunt for a house to call home. I've just been offered a job in Geelong and start on the 9th of October.... and i'm making the sea-change from Melbourne down to Torquay/Jan Juc. Exciting times.

I'm very well house trained, I cook, I clean, and I even lock the front door when I leave the house. I've been doing the share house thing for some time and like to think that i'm a good person to live with, i'll respect your privacy and share some lame jokes whenever the opportunity arises. Things i bring to your home: Netflix account, a full access no ads premium Spotify account and i make weird and wonderful concoctions in the kitchen that i encourage you to share!

I work Monday - Friday 9 to 5 as a youth worker. During the week I like to stick to a routine of the gym in the morning, work, then I'll either come home and cook a feast, relax with a book or some trashy tv, or catch up with friends for dinner. I'll also be spending a night or two over the week at my partners house (he lives in Deans Marsh). Weekends will be spent hanging around home, Deans Marsh, Lorne or heading back to Melbourne.

Hoping to move down on the weekend of the 7th of October. Get in touch if you have a room you need filled.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kylie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kylie in one of these rentals