Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Josiah, Male, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Josiah, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me

I get along with, really anyone quite well, I always clean up after myself, keep my room/ area clean and tidy, I also cook, and I don't bring any drama with me. I'm a part time food and beverage server/ bartender based in Salisbury but do occasional catering events in Brisbane CBD, I also do casual work at a dreamworld in the warehouse. For fun I like to go out to Bars/clubs, cinemas, Iceskating or basically just a night on the town to be spontaneous. I'm open to going anywhere and doing anything really. I'm also perfectly happy staying home and relaxing while watching a movie, tv show, gaming, playing cards/ board games you name it.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Josiah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Josiah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Josiah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Josiah in one of these rentals