Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Adelaide, Fulham Gardens, Torrensville, Adelaide, Sheidow Park.

Shannon, Female, 18, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shannon, Female, 18

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My names Shannon and I'm an Adelaide girl looking for a new Adelaide home.

I am currently employed selling whisky and other white spirits on a corporate level, working hard and working FULL time. In addition to this I also have plans to undertake learning of some kind over the coming months (none of this university nonsense though), and so will be pretty darn busy living life and (HOPEFULLY) loving it too...

SPEAKING OF LOVE... I love music, and reading. I thoroughly enjoy a boogie on the D-Floor, but am ultimately a very respectful housemate with whom I am confident you will get along.

I've never had a problem with bills (except for Bill Murray, but that's only because he won't answer my calls), and have never been late with rent money, a smile, or my English homework (that last ones a lie, but it's ok because I graduated high school and you get the idea...) I'm looking forward to speaking with you soon!

Get in touch!! Shaz

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.