Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Para Hills, Mawson Lakes, Ingle Farm, Gilles Plains, Gawler, Evanston Park, Munno Para, Paralowie, Elizabeth, Salisbury.

Courtney

Early Bird18 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney

About me

Hi my name is Courtney and I'm looking for a place to call home.

I'm 18, studying a Cert ll in animal studies along with my RSA, which I'm hoping will allow me to get a job related to hospitality. Long term I am wanting to become a vet nurse and work with animals.

I'm a very friendly and bubbly person, I'm tidy, happy to share house chores and love to cook (especially burritos and tacos, if you are lucky i will be happy to share!) I enjoy seeing friends and am always down for a Disney marathon :)
I am a smoker but am totally respectful of others and only smoke outside.
Although i am not employed right now i have a centrelink payment and am very financially responsible (something i pride myself on), so will have no problems paying rent on time.

I'm looking for an animal friendly home as I have a well trained 8 month old cat who is de-sexed, micro chipped and up to date with vaccines. I would prefer to live with females under 30 with no more than two room mates. I have my own furniture so would prefer an unfurnished room if possible. I can afford approx 150pw if bills are included.

Thank you for reading I hope to hear from you soon!

Courtney

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals on
Loading...