Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Monique, Female, 28, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Monique, Female, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very clean and nice friendly person

Looking for a place for me and Benton, 4 year old male amstaff. Ideally to have separate living areas, kitchen/bathroom etc so looking for under the house set up or a granny flat, open to finding a place with someone if you havent got a house yet.

- 6 ft fully enclosed fence for my escapee dog

- Separate living areas ideal, kitchen, lounge, bathroom etc (granny flat, downstairs)

- Benton allowed access to every room i do (i always keep my area clean, clean environment is important)

Studying natural health and horticulture.

Love gardening, cooking, keeping spaces clean. I dont do any loud stuff. Happy to keep to myself. I am clean and like to live in a clean uncluttered space. I will clean up but not other people's mess. Am in the garden daily.

Contact me for any questions at all. Benton could live with other large or medium dogs or small dog if the small dog is a nice dog. i dont smoke ciggerettes, dont care if you do. i dont drink and dont care if you do.

Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Monique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monique in one of these rentals