Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Katrina, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katrina, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 27 year old childcare teacher and Netflix addict. Happy to have a cider or a zooper dooper with my housemates or let you do your own thing. I am super easy going. I am not at all a clean freak but definitely respectful of communal space and always willing to pitch in. I don't care if you work odd hours. I just like people who are open and honest so that home is a happy place :)

I love animals but don't have any. I'm a non-smoker who's a big fan of headphones and boardgames.
I like having barbecues with mates and the occasional cider but mostly i like going to bed early to watch Netflix.
I'm straight but my best friend is a gay man so need somewhere LGBT friendly.
Very easy going and easy to get along with.

I have a car so need a garage space or covered carport.
I am after my own bathroom
I can contribute to the household furniture if necessary - love me an IKEA flat pack :P

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals